# Committees & Chairpersons for FY 2024

# [3] Policy, Research & Study Committees

### Geopolitical Risk Study Committee

#### [Chairpersons of Committee]



SUZUKI Jun Senior Advisor, TEIJIN Ltd.



## OSHIMA Masahiko

Chairman and Representative Director, Ares Management Asia Japan KK



TANAKA Takashi Chairman, KDDI Corp.

### Economic Security Committee

#### [Chairpersons of Committee]



SHIBATA Hidetoshi President & CEO, Renesas Electronics Corp.



KOSHIBA Mitsunobu Co-Founder, Cdots, LLC