Committees & Chairpersons for FY 2024

[8] Discussion Groups

Industrial Research & Study Group



Vice Chairperson in charge SUZUKI Jun Senior Advisor, TEIJIN Ltd.

[Chairpersons of Committee]



YUKAWA Tomoko Vice President, Utilization of Carbon Dioxide Insutitute Co.,Ltd.



UCHIDA Shiro CEO, Community Mesh Corp.

New Members Discussion Group

[Chairpersons of Committee]



YOSHIMATSU Tetsuro Representative Director, Chairperson & CEO, istyle Inc.



SAKURAI Denji President & CEO, Nippon Information & Communication Corporation

Management Discussion Group

[Chairpersons of Committee]



OIKAWA Kenichiro Senior Managing Executive Officer, Marubeni Corp.



KATOH Hiroshi Managing Partner, IBM Japan, Ltd.